ad2
USTA
The USTA, in conjunction with HorseTourneys.com, will conduct a free, online qualifying series of 10 tournaments on various nights for five consecutive weeks during January and February that will feature 10 different USTA member tracks. TrackMaster will be providing free past performances via this page for all dates on the qualifying tournaments.

Click on a track listed below for free TrackMaster Platinum Past Performances for the USTA Online Qualifying Contests to the World Harness Handicapping Championships.



FREE PLATINUM PAST PERFORMANCES FOR ALL CONTEST DATES

TrackMaster Platinum Past Performances Date Track
Thursday - January 30 Northfield Park
Friday - January 31 The Meadows
Friday - February 7 Meadowlands
Saturday - February 8 Yonkers Raceway
Thursday - February 13 Dover Downs
Saturday - February 15 Cal-Expo
Saturday - February 22 Pompano Park
Friday - March 7 Buffalo Raceway
Friday - March 14 Maywood Park
Saturday - March 15 Balmoral Park

TrackMaster Platinum Past Performances takes you above and beyond the standard program with exclusive speed and class ratings and much more all while keeping that traditional look and feel. They include a maximum of 12 running lines per horse with trainer changes, claim details and auction results. Click here for more info, pricing and to sign up for an account.


WANT MORE FREE STUFF? - The TrackMaster Players Club is your place for inside information, free products, special offers and much much more!


ad1
ad1